We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(23 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Nagano Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Nagano Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 17, 2021
Great food, well presented, reasonably priced


March 11, 2021
My sushi order was delicious, beautifully presented and a perfect quantity for cost. I'll be ordering again!


February 13, 2021
Tempura and especially the chicken teriyaki were old, most likely reheated several times. No cook should have served that chicken teriyaki plate like this. This was our first time there but not sure if we will order again.


February 13, 2021
Outstanding flavour and quality! I ordered the day before for pickup the next day and it was ready for me right on time!
10/10 recommend and will definitely visit next time we are in town. Thank you!


January 08, 2021
Great food!


December 19, 2020
Love the kamikaze roll and the Gyoza!


November 28, 2020
Wonderful service and tasty food.


November 26, 2020
Always great!


October 17, 2020
This was really awful sushi. We tried it out for the first time and it was really disappointing. The tuna sashimi tasted off, we threw it out. Our kids who normally love sushi, didn’t like it. The prawn tempura came with some sort of sweet cinnamon dipping sauce. Not good! We didn’t even finish what we ordered because it was so disappointing! There are so many other good spots to choose from!


August 11, 2020
Delicious food. Ready on time