We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(17 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Nagano Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Nagano Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 28, 2020
Wonderful service and tasty food.


November 26, 2020
Always great!


October 17, 2020
This was really awful sushi. We tried it out for the first time and it was really disappointing. The tuna sashimi tasted off, we threw it out. Our kids who normally love sushi, didn’t like it. The prawn tempura came with some sort of sweet cinnamon dipping sauce. Not good! We didn’t even finish what we ordered because it was so disappointing! There are so many other good spots to choose from!


August 11, 2020
Delicious food. Ready on time


June 28, 2020
Very dissatisfied
I ordered teriyaki Chicken and there was no teriyaki! Chicken was so dry and zero sauce. Could not believe this. I’ve ordered in the past it was always good.
Had the tofu and it was so soggy.
Just really upset for 42.00
After covid you would think people would be trying to go the extra mile. I’m staying in I make pretty great Japanese food.


May 23, 2020
Always perfect!


May 15, 2020
Small amount of wasabi, no chopsticks in the bag. The sushi was good, but the gyoza were a bit rubbery. (Likely because they were deep fried vs fried and we had a 12-15 minute car ride home.

I eat in there quite a bit, the food is a lot better when eating in. I will be back but may wait until the restaurant can open.


May 14, 2020
Drove 25 minutes out of my way to try the sushi here. I ended up spending $30 on 2 rolls and 4 small pieces of sashimi. One of the rolls was a $13 dynamite roll that was a premium price as it showed 2 prawns through the roll. I ended up getting one prawn and some deep fried sweet potato...
Food was ok overall but disappointed in what I got for my money and what was advertised.
I probably won't make the trip again.


May 01, 2020
It was great!


April 28, 2020
Great food and selection.