We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(27 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Nagano Sushi can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Nagano Sushi? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 25, 2021
Sushi was good, teriyaki could have been better.


May 22, 2021
So good, well made big rolls! Compostable containers too which is great


May 13, 2021
Nagano Sushi is an excellent spot to enjoy Japanese food in downtown Kelowna. Everything we ordered was top quality and the service was friendly and prompt.


April 13, 2021
Always excellent food, always lovely warm welcome and excellent service.


March 17, 2021
Great food, well presented, reasonably priced


March 11, 2021
My sushi order was delicious, beautifully presented and a perfect quantity for cost. I'll be ordering again!


February 13, 2021
Tempura and especially the chicken teriyaki were old, most likely reheated several times. No cook should have served that chicken teriyaki plate like this. This was our first time there but not sure if we will order again.


February 13, 2021
Outstanding flavour and quality! I ordered the day before for pickup the next day and it was ready for me right on time!
10/10 recommend and will definitely visit next time we are in town. Thank you!


January 08, 2021
Great food!


December 19, 2020
Love the kamikaze roll and the Gyoza!